Our Core Values

We believe that the Core Doctrinal Principles of the Church consist of the Ten Commandments (Exodus 20:1-17, Deuteronomy 5:7-21) and the following Seven Fundamental Doctrines described in Acts 2:38-42.

1. Repentance

2. Baptism by Immersion

3. Receive the gift of the Holy Spirit

4. Listening to the Word of God

5. Fellowship with the Believers

6. Breaking of Bread

7. Prayer